Contact Information
Phone: (213) 473-5961
Fax: (213) 473-5980
Email: redistricting.LAUSD@lacity.org
Subscribe Subscribe
Subscribe to ENS

1. Click ENS (Early Notification System)
2. Enter your full name and email address.
3. Scroll down the page to " Ad Hoc Committee Agendas : Ad Hoc LAUSD Board Redistricting Commission" Section
4. Check box.
5. Press Subscribe button.

Quick Links

Public Hearing Flyers

Draw the Districts: Online Mapping Software
Subscribe

Council File Management System (CFMS)

Public Hearings Rules (PDF)

Working Budget (PDF)

Timeline (PDF)

FAQ

L.A. City Redistricting

Draft Maps

LAUSD
Staff 

Doug Wance

Executive Director
douglas.wance@lacity.org
213-473-5859


Elizabeth Minemann

Executive Assistant
elizabeth.minemann@lacity.org
213-473-5961


Linda I. Lan

Director of Information Technology
linda.lan@lacity.org
213-473-5941

Michael Benveniste

Marketing Analyst  /  Office Manager
michael.benveniste@lacity.org
213-473-5952

Will Gonzalez

Director of Administration
will.gonzalez@lacity.org
213-473-5953

Bonnie Massien

Senior Paralegal
bonnie.massien@lacity.org
213-473-5954

Mary Navarro

Senior Paralegal
mary.navarro@lacity.org
213-473-5951